North Carolina Freemans!!

It’s a first for me, that is, visiting North Carolina! My father’s side of the family is mainly in Ashville and this August I was able to fly back there for a visit. Unfortunetly the reason for going was for my grandmothers surgery! Thank goodness she’s okay post op! I also got to hang out with a few of my cousins, and of course I brought my camera with me to take some pics. My cousins Love and Angele got to escape there everyday routine to let me take there pictures! We had such a blast and I am so excited for them to see the pictures! They’ve never had professional pictures taken of them so hopefully these are up to there standards! Here’s a few I fell in love with

Love is absolutely stunning in this pic! Prob my fav of her!

Beautiful!

Thanks again, Love and Angele! Hopefully you guys can make it out to California one of these days! 🙂 Then we will have to do some more pics in California! Love you guys!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment