Pete’s Retirement Party

A dear friend of mine that I would consider like family, Pete Jimenez, recently retired after 34yrs of hard work! I was there at his party this past saturday and captured some great pictures that I hope Pete and his wife Donna will love. I had alot of fun at this party, tons of great food, great company and live music too! Here’s a few pics from the night šŸ™‚

Great job decorating!

Pete and Donna

Love these girls!

Great present Pete!

Congrats Pete! Everyone that was there is very proud of you! Thanx for letting me take part in such a memorable event!

    • Donna Jimenez
    • September 1st, 2010

    OMG, I love these pictures, I can’t wait to see the rest. Thank you for all your hard work. Your the best!!! šŸ™‚

    • Sherry Hazelton
    • September 3rd, 2010

    What great photos…good to see “the man” smiling and laughing too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment