Brittanys time to Shine!

Well, it’s about time I stop making Brittany wait to see some of her pictures! I had a blast with Brittany last week! We went all over the place and I got to photograph her in places I’ve never shot at before! It was awesome! I took her younger sisters senior pictures but it was Brittanys turn to be in front of the camera! She is absolutely stunning and was such a great model to work with! 🙂 Here’s a few pics from the shoot! 🙂

Beautiful smile!

A jumping picture..... manditory! 🙂

I could keep posting more pictures because there were so many great ones! But I think these will do for now 🙂 THANK YOU, Brittany!

    • brook cruz
    • September 9th, 2010

    WOW Erin- these are amazing pictures! great job!

    • Amanda Swan
    • September 9th, 2010

    love,love these pictures!!! AMAZING.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment